melissa (bluee) wrote in rent_aus,
melissa
bluee
rent_aus

Sydney- 2 ROOMS IN BEAUTIFUL CHATSWOOD HOUSE AVAILABLE $165/pwk

 2 single rooms available in a huge house in Chatswood. To share with 2 female professionals. The house is set in a safe and leafy area surrounded by friendly neighbours. Our backyard backs into a lush nature reserve, with a path running towards Lane Cove River. Great for nature, running and cyclist enthusiast. 

The 2 rooms available have polished floor boards, and are unfurnished, except for a wardrobe in one. Bills are paid seperate to rent. Internet when shared amongst four people is $16.75/month. 

We have a vast living room, dinning room and kitchen. Great for hosting dinner parties and friends.

We are about a 12 mins walk to Chatswood Train station, bus stop and Mall. It is a prime location for a wide range of food, and about 20mins to the city by Train. With the new Epping line now open getting to Macquarie uni is a breeze. 

We are looking for someone between 25-35 years old with a stable job and would fit in the make up of this house. 

During summer and spring we like to share a couple of wines on the balcony, and in the hot summer days lie on the grass in the backyard with the company of native birds. The kitchen is well fitted with a dishwasher, microwave, oven and the garden is ready for vegetables and herbs to be grown. There are 2 bathrooms in the house, 3 rooms share 1 of the bathroom the other is an ensuite. The shower is over a bathtub. The rooms have multiple powerpoints and big windows for plenty of natural light. 

If this sounds like a home you would like to share with us, contact us at melissa.creates[at]gmail.com we can't wait to hear from you :) The rooms are available from the 17th of October and 15th of November 2009

Photos here:sydney.gumtree.com.au/c-Unit-House-Real-Estate-flat-share-house-share-2-ROOMS-IN-BEAUTIFUL-CHATSWOOD-HOUSE-AVAILABLE-165-pwk-W0QQAdIdZ161224114
  • Post a new comment

    Error

    default userpic
  • 0 comments