tjgoldstein (tjgoldstein) wrote in rent_aus,
tjgoldstein
tjgoldstein
rent_aus

Housemates Urgently Wanted!!

Needing 2 x housemates in Mount Waverley... preferably one female and one male :)

Both my current housemates are on the move; one overseas and the other is moving in with her partner. This is a gay/transgender friendly household with a very shy resident cat. I am a 36 year old female who works and does part time study. I'm a pretty quiet person except when playing World of Warcraft ;) I'm an avid reader and love going to the movies.

The house features two living areas, seperate laundry, bathroom with full bath, lockup garage, room for two cars in driveway, dishwasher, fridge and the front living area is fully furnished. Unfortunately, no freezer or tv or dvd player... they would be most welcome! :) Backyard is massive, suitable for someone wanted to start a veggie patch, also paved area for outdoors entertaining. However, no dogs thank you.

Rent is $435 per month with $250 bond upfront. Bills are split between all three housemates and internet access is available for an extra $25 per month. Both rooms are available around start of month but successful applicant can start moving in once bond/first months rent is paid. It`s a 5 minute walk to Pinewood Shops, 5 minute drive to The Glen and Brandon Park shopping centres, 5 minutes drive to Glen Waverley, Mount Waverly and Syndal train stations and very close to both Monash and Deakin Uni`s.

Rooms on offer are...

1 x smaller bedroom with built in mirrored robe (full wall), ducted heating grill, over head fan/light, wall to wall carpets.

1 x larger bedroom with wall to wall carpet, ducted heating grill and one stand alone robe... this opens up onto the second larger unfurnished living area.

Please contact tj by TEXT ONLY on 0403807007 or email.. tjgoldstein@yahoo.com.au to make a time to see the rooms.
  • Post a new comment

    Error

    default userpic
  • 0 comments